Subscribe 

If you subscribe today, your first box will be our January Enchantingly Bookish book box.

 It will feature a magical fantasy book which has the richest and most intriguing bookish world you have ever read about! There will be lots of books, mystery, adventures & even some romance! 

All of the goodies will be long-lasting bookworm products you will be able to use throughout the whole year and beyond!

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien, Cassandra Clare and Bookworm Merch!

Three Month Prepay

Charged every three months. Boxes ship between the 25th-30th of each month. Shipping costs depend on your location.

Six Month Prepay

Charged every six months. Boxes ship beween the 25th-30th of each month. Shipping costs depend on your location.

Monthly Book Box

Charged every month. Boxes ship between the 25th-30th of each month.

Shopping for someone else?